Calendar (Eng)

CALENDAR
The workshop will be held from Friday 29 July – Sunday 7 August 2022 The program includes the carrying out of communications, lectures, conferences and project reviews. The overall duration of the workshop is 100 hours plus 16 hours for the Blender course prior to the workshop

The indications of the clusters and the times of the reviews may vary.
The participating professors and speakers and details on the contents can be found constantly updated on the workshop website: http://www.cortonaopen3d.org

Friday 29 July 2022

09.00 – 13.00 Kick off Event – CLUSTER Conferences 01.
14.00 – 20.00 CLUSTER conferences 02.

Saturday 30th July 2022

09.00 – 13.00 CLUSTER Conferences 03.
14.00 – 20.00 CLUSTER Conferences 04.

Sunday 31st July 2022

09.00 – 13.00 Presentations; “House’s rules” – Virtual Tour – Registration of participants; visit (virtual or real) of the city and the project area
14.00 – 20.00 Start of the Project Workshop: presentation of the digital models and exhibition of the working methods. Group formation

Monday 1 August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Personal Work

Tuesday 2 August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Personal Work

Wednesday 3 August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Personal Work

Thursday 4th August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Personal Work

Friday 5th August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Personal Work

Saturday 6 August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Project Workshop with Blender
14.00 – 18.00 Project Workshop with Blender
18.00 – 20.00 Delivery of the final papers in PDF format

Sunday 7th August 2022
09.00 – 13.00 Presentation of the projects, evaluation by the jury of experts and the jury of participants and Awarding of the winning projects
14.00 – 20.00 Discussion of the projects with the jury, tutors and professors